SARC Portal LEA Plan
Parents / Guardians Academic Calendars Bell Schedules Registration Information Nutrition Services Student Records Boundary Maps EZ School Pay Health Services Parent Volunteer Handbook Parent/Student Rights
Board of Education Agenda / Minutes Board Meeting Videos CSBA Standards General Board Information Key To The District Meeting Schedule Mission / Vision / Value Warrant Listings
Cabinet Members Superintendent's Office Video Gallery RUSD Historical Information Business Services Communication Services Educational Services Personnel Services Student Services
ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS Bemis Elementary Boyd Elementary Casey Elementary Curtis Elementary Dollahan Elementary Dunn Elementary Fitzgerald Elementary Garcia Elementary Henry Elementary Hughbanks Elementary Kelley Elementary Kordyak Elementary Morgan Elementary Morris Elementary Myers Elementary Preston Elementary Simpson Elementary Trapp Elementary Werner Elementary MIDDLE SCHOOLS Frisbie Middle School Jehue Middle School Kolb Middle School Kucera Middle School Rialto Middle School HIGH SCHOOLS Carter High School Eisenhower High School Milor High School Rialto High School Zupanic High School Child Development Department
Organizational Chart
Staff Tools Aesop Sub System Best Net Services Employee Email Email Issues? Illuminate Education Synergy SIS EdJoin Employment Information Edivation eDocuments
Personnel Services

 


Assoc Supt Personnel
 

Thomas M. Haldorsen

Associate Superintendent, Personnel Services
 


Martha Degortari, Administrative Secretary II - Ext. 2401

mdegorta@rialto.k12.ca.us

Emily Munez, Administrative Secretary I - Ext. 2431

emunez@rialto.k12.ca.us


 

For General Information related to Personnel Services, please call:

(909) 820-7700, extension 2400

 


CERTIFICATED


Aaron Rogers pic

Aaron Rogers
Senior Director
Personnel Services

arogers@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2431


Tracy Coffee, Credential Analyst 

tcoffee@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2409

Robin Welker, Credential Analyst

rwelker@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2414

Alma Gutierrez, Personnel Technician

agutierr3@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2415

Hannia Rodriguez, Personnel Technician

hrodrigu@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2402

Mayra Tejeda, Personnel Technician

mtejeda@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2424

 

 

 


CLASSIFIED


Rhonda Kramer

Rhonda Kramer
Senior Director
Personnel Services

rkramer@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2431


Vania De La Paz Castro, Personnel Technician

vdelapaz@rialto.k12.ca.us  

Ext. 2416

Yolanda Salinas, Personnel Technician

ysalinas@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2423

Nazira Villegas, Personnel Technician

nvillega@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2421

Wanda Wimberly, Personnel Technician

wwimberly@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2420

Wendy Gavini, Clerk Typist II

wgavini@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2400

 

Miguel Sandoval, Receptionist

msandova@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2100