Welcome Aboard Paperwork

Military Pathway Sites


                   POSITION               NAME
    President of the United States President Donald Trump
    Vice President of the United States Vice President Mike Pence
    Secretary of Defense Honorable Christopher  C. Miller
    Secretary of the Navy Honorable Kenneth J. Braithwaite
    Chief of Naval Operations Admiral Michael M. Gilday
    Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff General Mark Milley
    Master Chief Petty Officer of the Navy Master Chief Petty Officer Russell Smith
    Commandant of the Marine Corps General David H. Berger
    Sergeant Major of the Marine Corps Sergeant Major Troy E. Black
    Speaker of the House Honoralbe Nancy Pelosi
    Commander of Naval Education and Training Command Rear Admiral Peter A. Gavin
    Area 11 Manager Commander Thomas Garcia (USN Retired)
    Senior Naval Science Instructor (Rialto) Lieutenant Curtis Durham (USCG Retired)
    Naval Science Instructor (Rialto) Chief Timothy Murray (USN Retired)


Team Practice

  • After School Practice Only As Necessary:

    Zero Period Practice: Virtual Practice TBD

    Battalion Staff Meeting: Virtual Meetings TBD

    Staff/Platoon Commanders Meeting: Virtual Meetings TBD

    Academic Team: Virtual Practice TBD

    Cyber Patriot: TBD

    Marksmanship: TBD

NJROTC Calendar

Naval Science Instructors

  • LT Curtis Durham, U.S. Coast Guard (Ret.)

    MAC Timothy Murray, U.S. Navy (Ret.)

USS Rialto Staff 2020 - 2021

  •                     Unit Staff

    Unit Commander: C/CDR Kenya Orozco

    Executive Officer: C/LCDR Emily Pung

    Command Master Chief: C/MCPO Chris Armenta

    OPS Officer: C/LT Eddie Armenta

    Admin Officer: C/LTLJ Yulisa Miranda

    Training Officer: C/SCPO Luis Sanchez

    Supply Officer: C/LT Jessy Pena

    Alpha CO: C/LTJG Noel Zamora

    Alpha XO: C/ENS Larissa Cabral

    Bravo CO: C/LTJG Allyssa Cabral

    Bravo XO: C/ENS Kyle Griffin

    Community Service Officer: C/ENS Andrea Flores

    Public Affairs Officer: C/LTJG Isaac Rivera

    Intervention Officer: C/LTJG Alicia Elizondo



    Logistics Chief: C/PO1 Alexis Sandoval

    Athletics Officer: C/CPO Angel Varela

    Marksmanship Commander: C/PO1 Jasmine Mijangos

    Weapons Officer: C/PO2 Jasmin Vargas

    Safety Officer: C/PO2 Anastasia St. John

    Cadet Chaplain: C/PO2 Dakota Giselbach


         Alpha Platoons

    1st Platoon Commander: C/ENS Vanessa Calderilla

    2nd Platoon Commander: C/ENS Jasmine Mijangos

    3rd Platoon Commander: C/ ENS Dulce Hernandez


         Bravo Platoons

    4th Platoon Commander: C/ENS Reyna Curiel

    5th Platoon Commander: C/Kaylie McGinley

    6th Platoon Commander: C/ENS Emely Aguilar

NJROTC Drill Team

  • Colorguard Commander:

    C/ OPEN

    Armed Commander:

    C/ OPEN

    Unarmed Commander:

    C/ CDR Kenya Orozco

    Academic Commander:

    C/ OPEN

    Cyber Patriot Commander:

    C/ OPEN

    Orienteering Commander:

    C/ SCPO L. Sanchez

    PT Commander:

    C/ OPEN

    Marksmanship Commander:

    C/PO1 Jasmine Mijangos