We invite you ...

  • RUSD Board Room

    Parents/guardians and community members are welcomed and encouraged to attend regular meetings of the Rialto Unified School District Board of Education. The Board of Education generally meets on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month, publicly, at 7:00 p.m. Closed session for the Board of Education begins between 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. depending on agenda items. 

    Occasionally, a regular meeting will be changed or a Special Meeting may be called. In all cases, advance notice is given for the General Public to speak to any item either on or off the agenda. Any speakers wishing to speak can complete a simple yellow slip by 6:45 p.m. This procedure is handled by RUSD Safety & Security. For more information please contact the Agent: Communications/Media Services, Syeda Jafri at (909) 820-7700, ext. 2123 or email at sjafri@rialtousd.org

     


    2020-2021 School Year Schedule

    Wednesday, July 15, 2020

    Wednesday, August 12, 2020

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Wednesday, September 9, 2020

    Wednesday, September 23, 2020

    Wednesday, October 7, 2020

    Wednesday, October 21, 2020

    Wednesday, November 18, 2020

    Wednesday, December 16, 2020

    Wednesday, January 13, 2021

    Wednesday, January 27, 2021

    Wednesday, February 10, 2021

    Wednesday, February 24, 2021

    Wednesday, March 10, 2021

    Wednesday, March 24, 2021

    Wednesday, April 7, 2021

    Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Special Board Meeting

    Wednesday, April 21, 2021

    Wednesday, May 5, 2021

    Wednesday, May 19, 2021

    Wednesday, June 9, 2021

    Wednesday, June 23, 2021


    2021-2022 School Year Schedule

    Wednesday, July 14, 2021 

    Wednesday, August 11, 2021 

    Wednesday, August 25, 2021 

    Wednesday, September 8, 2021 

    Wednesday, September 22, 2021 

    Wednesday, October 6, 2021 

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 

    Wednesday, November 17, 2021 

    Wednesday, December 15, 2021 

    Wednesday, January 5, 2022 

    Wednesday, January 19, 2022 

    Wednesday, February 2, 2022 

    Wednesday, February 16, 2022 

    Wednesday, March 2, 2022 

    Wednesday, March 23, 2022 

    Wednesday, April 6, 2022 

    Wednesday, April 20, 2022 

    Wednesday, May 4, 2022 

    Wednesday, May 18, 2022 

    Wednesday, June 8, 2022 

    Wednesday, June 22, 2022



  • Important Public Notice

    The Special Board Meeting of Wednesday, April 21, 2021, will be held VIRTUALLY and available to the public via YouTube stream. For those that wish to participate in the meeting and/or make public comments, please follow the steps set forth below.• To access the Board Meeting via live-stream, go to “Our Board”, scroll down to “Board Meeting Videos” and click play. You may also access the live stream by clicking here.• The agenda may be accessed on our website by also going to “Our Board” and scrolling down to “Agendas and Minutes.” You may also access the agenda by clicking here.• Although not required, for those who wish to make a public comment, please call 1 (909) 419-5566 before 4:00 p.m. the day of the Board meeting and record your message. You will be asked to state your full name, slowly and clearly, and indicate whether your comment is related to an item "on" the agenda or "off" the agenda. Please keep in mind all comments are limited to 3 minutes. The public comments will then be played back during the Board meeting.• If you have questions, please contact Martha Degortari, Executive Administrative Agent, at mdegorta@rialtousd.org, or 1 (909) 820-7700 ext. 2124.• Access to the Spanish version of the Board meeting: United States Toll 1 (408) 418-9388 Access code - 960 675 512 #